CHAIRPERSON, PLACEMENT

Prof. Sirish Kumar Gouda

Chairperson - Placement
placement@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505035

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

PLACEMENT OFFICE

Ms. Sruthi M

sruthim@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505036

PLACEMENT TEAM

Aayur Verma

aayur.v@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9843768099/+91 -9873718699

Anwesha Pal

anwesha.p@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076807/+91 -9433680107

Kushal Khurana

kushal.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076801/+91 -9867283011

Mallika Gupta

mallika.g@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076805/+91 -9149392440

Pragnya Koya

pragnya.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9843768877/+91 -9581812828

Rahul Yadav

Rahul.y@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076808/+91 -9818666719

Rajat Agrawal

rajat.a@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076803/+91 -9676775089

Rhea Martha Benny

rhea.b@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076806/+91 -9999598159

Sreenandini Prasad J

sreenandini.p@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9843768880/+91 -8089089489

Swathi C

swathi.c@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076800/+91 -9944771499

Thejashwini M

thejashiwni.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076804/+91 -9840059577

Vihari Andukuri

vihari.a@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076802/+91 -9176032578

MAILING ADDRESS

Trichy Campus

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli
iimt@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505000

Pudukkottai Main Road,
Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Chennai Campus

IIM Tiruchirappalli- Chennai Centre
pgpbminfo@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-4422255565/66

#45, Nehru Street,
Ramaniyam Siddharth Building 1st Floor,
Industrial Estate North Phase,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600 032,
(Located off Kasi Theatre Bridge Behind
Jaya TV and adjacent to Amway)