CHAIRPERSON, PLACEMENT

Prof. Abhishek K. Totawar

Chairperson - Placement
placement@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505035

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Placement Officer

Mr. Shyamsundar S

corporate-relations@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505033

PLACEMENT OFFICE

Ms. Sruthi M

sruthim@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505036

PLACEMENT TEAM

Anjali D

anjali.d@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076803/+91 -9182896337

Anurag Rajkumar

anurag.r@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 - 9843768099/+91 -6290566892

Atul Sahai

atul.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9843768877/+91 -8318913049

Dr. Nidhi Gadkari

nidhi.g@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076807/+91 -8209917490

Faris Gani

faris.g@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076804/+91 -7397110845

Karthik Krishna

karthik.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076808/+91 -9445934317

Madhura Dabak

madhura.d@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9843768880/+91 -9834305823

Manya Bambi

manya.b@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076801/+91 -9821986646

Saidnya Patil

saidnya.p@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076805/+91 -8788131935

Sajid Hussain

sajid.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076802/+91 -9176249459

Sai Kalyan Kanikella

saikalyan.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076800/+91 –7680830299

Swathy Krishna

swathy.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 -9489076806/+91 -9562640073

MAILING ADDRESS

Chennai Campus

IIM Tiruchirappalli- Chennai Centre
pgpbminfo@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-4422255565/66

#45, Nehru Street,
Ramaniyam Siddharth Building 1st Floor,
Industrial Estate North Phase,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600 032,
(Located off Kasi Theatre Bridge Behind
Jaya TV and adjacent to Amway)

Trichy Campus

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli
iimt@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505000

Pudukkottai Main Road,
Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.