CHAIRPERSON, PLACEMENT

Prof. Sirish Kumar Gouda

Chairperson - Placement
placement@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505035

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

PLACEMENT OFFICE

Ms. Sruthi M

sruthim@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505036

PLACEMENT TEAM

Anish Suresh Babu

anish.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076800

Antara Rabha

antara.r@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076801

Arpan Goyal

arpan.g@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9843768099

Brijesh Tiwari

brijesh.t@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076803

Debajyoti Nanda

debajyoti.n@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076807

Divya Dirsipam

divya.d@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076802

Jaishankar Kannan

jaishankar.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076806

Prateek Mohanty

prateek.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9843768887

Rashmitha Kishore Boloor

rashmitha.b@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076808

Sai Nikhilesh Samavedam

nikhilesh.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076805

Sakshi Juneja

sakshi.j@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9843768877

Sarthak Bajpai

sarthak.b@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076804

MAILING ADDRESS

Trichy Campus

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli
iimt@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505000

Pudukkottai Main Road,
Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Chennai Campus

IIM Tiruchirappalli- Chennai Centre
pgpbminfo@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-4422255565/66

#45, Nehru Street,
Ramaniyam Siddharth Building 1st Floor,
Industrial Estate North Phase,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600 032,
(Located off Kasi Theatre Bridge Behind
Jaya TV and adjacent to Amway)