Chairperson, Placement

Prof.Ayon Chakraborty
Chairperson - Placement
IIM Tiruchirappalli
placement@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505035

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Placement Office

Ms. Sruthi M
sruthim@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505036

Placement Team

Dr. Bansri Sachdev
bansri.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076801

Kavya Mohan P
kavya.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076802

Dr. Avni Sethi
avni.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076803

Varsha Parihar
varsha.p@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076804

Kaashyap Sarma VSS Boddapati
kaashyap.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076805

Anmol Mahajan
anmol.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076806

Anuhya Konte
anuhya.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076807

Neeta Cherian
neeta.c@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076808

Shubham Goyal
shubham.g@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9843768099

Mailing Address

Trichy Campus

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli

Pudukkottai Main Road,
Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

iimt@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505000

Chennai Campus

IIM Tiruchirappalli- Chennai Centre

#45, Nehru Street,
Ramaniyam Siddharth Building 1st Floor,
Industrial Estate North Phase,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600 032,
(Located off Kasi Theatre Bridge Behind
Jaya TV and adjacent to Amway)

pgpbminfo@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-4422255565/66