Directory of Faculty (Prefix 0431250 to all 4 digit numbers)

S No Name Intercom No Email id
1 Prof. Abhishek Kumar Totawar 5019 abhishek@iimtrichy.ac.in
2 Prof. Anirban Som 5032 asom@iimtrichy.ac.in
3 Prof. Apoorv Kumar Khare 5089 apoorv@iimtrichy.ac.in
4 Prof. Ayon Chakraborty 5005/5035 ayonch@iimtrichy.ac.in
5 Prof. Bhimaraya  Metri 5049 metri@iimtrichy.ac.in
6 Prof. Bipin Kumar Dixit 5023 bipin@iimtrichy.ac.in
7 Prof. Deepak Kumar Srivastava 5017 deepak@iimtrichy.ac.in
8 Prof. Gajanand M.S 5002 gajanand@iimtrichy.ac.in
9 Prof. Godwin Tennyson 5013 godwin@iimtrichy.ac.in
10 Prof. Gopal. V 5015 vgopal@iimtrichy.ac.in
11 Prof. Hari Sreekumar 5008 hari@iimtrichy.ac.in
12 Prof. Jang Bahadur Singh 5014 jbs@iimtrichy.ac.in
13 Prof. Karthik Dhandapani 5082 karthik@iimtrichy.ac.in
14 Prof. Manikandan K.S 5009 mani@iimtrichy.ac.in
15 Prof. Mukundhan K.V 5077 mukundhan@iimtrichy.ac.in
16 Prof. Nithyananda K. V. 5018 nilesh@iimtrichy.ac.in
17 Prof. Papri Nath 5051 papri@iimtrichy.ac.in
18 Prof. Prashant Gupta 5016 prashant@iimtrichy.ac.in
19 Prof. Sankalp Pratap 5078 samirana@iimtrichy.ac.in
20 Prof. Saravanan 5063 psn@iimtrichy.ac.in
21 Prof. Saumen Majumdar 5011 saumen@iimtrichy.ac.in
22 Prof. Smita Chattopadhyay 5059 smita@iimtrichy.ac.in
23 Prof. Sirish Kumar Gouda 5085 sirish@iimtrichy.ac.in
24 Prof. Suresh Paul Antoy 5004 spa@iimtrichy.ac.in
25 Prof. Sivakumar 5074 sivakumar.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
26 Prof. Sujeet Kumar Sharma 5080 sujeet@iimtrichy.ac.in
27 Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha 5071 upam@iimtrichy.ac.in
28 Prof. Varun Mahajan 5001 varun@iimtrichy.ac.in
29 Prof. Vijaya V 5007 vijaya@iimtrichy.ac.in
30 Prof. Vinu C T 5075 vinu@iimtrichy.ac.in

Directory of Administration


S No Designation Intercom No. Email id
1 Institute (Reception) 5000 www.iimtrichy.ac.in
2 Director's Office 5049 directoroffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
3 Dean's Office 5056 dean-admin@iimtrichy.ac.in
4 Chief Administrative Officer 5040 cao@iimtrichy.ac.in
5 Librarian and Chief Knowledge Officer 5045 librarian@iimtrichy.ac.in
6 FA & CAO 5041 facao@iimtrichy.ac.in
7 Systems Administrator 5047 sys.administrator@iimtrichy.ac.in
8 Administrative Officer (Finance and Accounting) 5124 aofa@iimtrichy.ac.in
9 Administrative Officer (Admissions, Stores & Purchase) 5026/5068 admissions@iimtrichy.ac.in
10 Administrative Officer (General Administration, Campus Safety & Upkeeping and Estate Maintenance) 5053 aoadmin@iimtrichy.ac.in
11 EEC Manager 5125 eecmanager@iimtrichy.ac.in
12 Junior Engineer (Civil) 5048 ponraj@iimtrichy.ac.in
13 Library  5046 library@iimtrichy.ac.in
14 CAO's Office 5027 cao@iimtrichy.ac.in
15 Accounts Section 5042 facao@iimtrichy.ac.in
16 PGP Office 5028 pgpoffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
17 FPM Office 5029 fproffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
18 Personnel (HR) Department 5020 hr@iimtrichy.ac.in
19 Maintenance - Civil & Electrical 5156 ponraj@iimtrichy.ac.in
20 Travel Desk 5022 travel@iimtrichy.ac.in
21 EEC Office 5025 eec@iimtrichy.ac.in