CHAIRPERSON, INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Prof. Nithyananda K.V
Chairperson - International Relations
ir@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5018

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS TEAM

Ipshita Dutta
ipshita.dutta@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9619441073

Jitesh Sivakumar
jitesh.sivakumar@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9567126444

Kharthik Narayanan
kharthik.narayanan@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9677173264

Khushbu
khushbu.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 8678975838

Pranit Lohote
pranit.lohote@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9619728049

Prithvi Raj
prithvi.raj@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9350654321

Shamna Adoor
shamna.adoor@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9916094016

Shubham Yadav
shubham.yadav@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7303658806

Swetha B Kamath
swetha.kamath@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8129239006

Vatsal Doshi
vatsal.doshi@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9874050001