CHAIRPERSON, INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Prof. Nithyananda K.V
Chairperson - International Relations
ir@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5018

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS TEAM

Chinmai Lakshmi Koripella
chinmai.koripella@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7207230066

Jitesh Sivakumar
jitesh.sivakumar@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9567126444

Kharthik Narayanan
kharthik.narayanan@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9677173264

Manish Karoor
manish.karoor@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8019636625

Niharika Pipariya
niharika.pipariya@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9620890424

P R Aditya
aditya.pr@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9716325197

Prithvi Raj
prithvi.raj@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9350654321

Rishi Prasad Sajeevan
rishi.prasad@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9388800836

Shubham Bhore
shubham.bhore@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9011811107

Shubham Yadav
shubham.y@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7303658806

Swetha B Kamath
swetha.kamath@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8129239006