CHAIRPERSON, INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Prof. Nithyananda K.V

Chairperson - International Relations
ir@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5018

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS TEAM

Chinmai Lakshmi Koripella

chinmai.koripella@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7207230066

Chinmayee Jonnalagadda

chinmayee.j@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8790425378

Girish Naik

girish.naik@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7746836911

Malavika Prasad

malavika.prasad@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7680994970

Manish Karoor

manish.karoor@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8019636625

Mansi Mishra

mansi.mishra@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-7415827805

Niharika Pipariya

niharika.pipariya@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9620890424

P R Aditya

aditya.pr@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9716325197

Rishabh Jain

Rishabh.jain@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8527987234

Rishi Prasad Sajeevan

rishi.prasad@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9388800836

Shubham Bhore

shubham.bhore@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9011811107

Vaibhav Jain

vaibhav.jain@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9988006964

Varsha Dileep Kumar

varsha.dileep@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-8129433050