CHAIRPERSON, MEDIA RELATIONS

Prof. Apoorv Kumar Khare

Chairperson - Media Relations
external-relations@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505089

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

MEDIA RELATIONS OFFICE

Ms. Hemalatha Sivakumar

Office Assistant - Media Relations
hemalatha@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505027

MEDIA RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Dr. K. Elavazhagan

mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 2505045

Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha

mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505071

MEDIA RELATIONS TEAM

Aishwarya Nair

aishwarya.nair@iimtrichy.ac.in
7204967201

Ann Mary Michael

ann.m94@iimtrichy.ac.in
9920816749

Chorokape A. Kapemai

chorokape007@iimtrichy.ac.in
8974545579

Kartik Vishwakarma

vishwakarma@iimtrichy.ac.in
8004546426

Mahesh Kenjale

mahesh.kenjale@iimtrichy.ac.in
9028330602

Nikita Joseph

nikita.j@iimtrichy.ac.in
8825938184

Siddhant Verma

siddhant.v@iimtrichy.ac.in
9711013103

Tharani N

tharani.n@iimtrichy.ac.in
7358558575