CHAIRPERSON, MEDIA RELATIONS

Prof. Apoorv Kumar Khare

Chairperson - Media Relations
external-relations@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505089

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

MEDIA RELATIONS OFFICE

Ms. Hemalatha Sivakumar

Office Assistant - Media Relations
hemalatha@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505027

MEDIA RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Dr. K. Elavazhagan

mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 2505045

Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha

mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505071

MEDIA RELATIONS TEAM

Aditi

aditi.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
9532220247

Aman Bafna

aman.bafna@iimtrichy.ac.in
9920053455

Anishka Umathe

anishka.u@iimtrichy.ac.in
9082465631

Dhruvi Bhagat

dhruvi.bhagat@iimtrichy.ac.in
9978002424

Fazil Mehamudh

fazilmeha@iimtrichy.ac.in
7598001736

Pooja Lodha

pooja.lodha@iimtrichy.ac.in
7027734749

Sanidhya Bindal

Sanidhya@iimtrichy.ac.in
8962127007

Shreya Palsani

shreya.palsani@iimtrichy.ac.in
8777536361

Shreya Vakiti

Shreya.vakiti@iimtrichy.ac.in
9182118241

Srishti Verma

srishti.verma@iimtrichy.ac.in
9137235083