Chairperson, Media Relations

Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha
Chairperson - Media Relations
external-relations@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505071

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024
Tamil Nadu, India

Media Relations Office

Ms. Chandramathi B
Personal Assistant - Media Relations
chandru@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505029

Media Relations Committee

Dr. K. Elavazhagan
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 2505045

Prof. Abhishek Totawar
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5019

Prof. Ayon Chakraborty
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5005

Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5071

Media Relations Team

Navisa J
navisa.j@iimtrichy.ac.in
9789973256

Nikhil Jain
nikhil.j@iimtrichy.ac.in
7415415878

Nishant Lowanshi
nishant.l@iimtrichy.ac.in
9977233176

Saurabh Shukla
saurabh.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
9108304729

Sreenath Maruthiyat
sreenath.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
8056178856

Srividya R
srividya.r@iimtrichy.ac.in
9920470016

Sudha Rani Halshet
sudha.rh@iimtrichy.ac.in
8281405009

Swapnil Gupta
swapnil.g@iimtrichy.ac.in
8130816300

Social Media Handles