Details of Current EDPM Scholars					
S.No	Batch	Name of the Scholar	Gender	Roll No	Area of Specialization
1	2020	Amitabh Shankar	Male	2005001	Operations Management & Decision Sciences
2	2020	Nakul Gupta	Male	2005002	Information Systems & Analytics
3	2020	Jeevan Prabhu	Male	2005003	Marketing
4	2020	Venkataprasad Baddipudi	Male	2005004	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
5	2020	Srinivasan Sarangapani	Male	2005005	Strategy
6	2020	Ashok Kumar K	Male	2005007	Information Systems & Analytics
7	2020	K.Srinivasan	Male	2005008	Finance & Accounting
8	2020	Viswa Raha Sanjiv	Male	2005009	Marketing
9	2020	Sita Mary Thomas	Female	2005010	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
10	2020	Manan Gupta	Male	2005011	<b>Operations Management &amp; Decision Sciences</b>
11	2021	Venumadhav Gangur	Male	2105001	Operations Management & Decision Sciences
12	2021	Manoj Kumar R	Male	2105003	Marketing
13	2021	Rajesh Shankaranarayana	Male	2105004	Operations Management & Decision Sciences
14	2021	Sharada B S	Female	2105006	Information Systems & Analytics
15	2021	Sumeet Pai	Male	2105007	Finance & Accounting
16	2021	Jeeva Balakrishnan	Male	2105008	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
17	2022	Vivek Sharan	Male	2205001	Economics & Public Policy
18	2022	Madhu Rathi	Female	2205003	Finance & Accounting
19	2022	Pramir Sarkar	Male	2205004	Information Systems & Analytics
20	2022	Karthik Chandrashekar	Male	2205005	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
21	2022	Manjunath Subramanian	Male	2205006	Operations Management & Decision Sciences
22	2022	Pinaki Das	Male	2205007	Operations Management & Decision Sciences
23	2022	Kewyn Walter George	Male	2205008	Strategy