Details of Current DPM Scholars					
S.No	Batch	Name of the Scholars	Gender	Roll No	Area of Specialization
1	2015	Rupesh Sharma	Male	1502004	Finance & Accounting
2	2016	Nidheesh Joseph	Male	1602001	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
3	2016	Mueen Ahmed	Male	1602002	Strategy
4	2016	Parijat Lanke	Male	1602003	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
5	2016	Sownthara rajan	Male	1602005	Economics & Public Policy
6	2017	Sumit Banerjee	Male	1702001	Finance & Accounting
7	2017	Godhuli Dutta	Female	1702002	Economics & Public Policy
8	2017	Goutam Bhaskar	Male	1702003	Economics & Public Policy
9	2017	Seema Naula	Female	1702004	Information Systems & Analytics
10	2020	Srumita Narzary	Female	2002001	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
11	2020	Meenakshi Kolukuluri	Female	2002002	Information Systems & Analytics
12	2020	Anindya Mitra	Male	2002003	Finance & Accounting
13	2021	Dinesh Vinayak Prabhu	Male	2102001	Strategy
14	2021	Sandhiya E	Female	2102002	Operations Management & Decision Sciences
15	2022	R Balaji	Male	2202001	Finance & Accounting
16	2022	Haarika Thummuri	Female	2202002	Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
17	2022	V Veera Balaji	Male	2202003	Strategy

Γ