The Student Council's goal is to create a community within the students of IIMT and improve the general atmosphere. This helps the students to participate in the development of the institute and develop their career, personality and organizational skills through interactive programs with the faculty, staff and public.


Vishal Balaji

+91 9994360760


D. Pratiksha

+91 6383334088

Women Secretary
Tanya Soni

+91 7389218007

International Relations Student Committee Secretary
Malavika Prasad

+91 7680994970

Academic Committee Secretary
Gourav Singhal

+91 7771870516

Alumni Committee Secretary

+91 9482577026

Media Relations Committee Secretary
Aman Bafna

+91 9920053455

Cultural Committee Secretary
Prateek Gupta

+91 9599218182

Infra & IT Committee Secretary
Sheeban Akhtar

+91 9762908786

Mess Secretary
Parth Mehta

+91 9426354136

Sports Committee Secretary
Sanket Uikey

+91 9930055701