Chairperson, Placement

Prof. Sirish Kumar Gouda
Chairperson - Placement
IIM Tiruchirappalli
placement@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505035

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Placement Office

Ms. Sruthi M
sruthim@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505036

Placement Team

Antony Ronald Simon
antony.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076807

Arpita Mishra
arpita.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076804

Badri Sundararajan
badri.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076808

Drikjit Aich
drikjit.a@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076801

Hozefa Patrawala
hozefa.p@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076803

Mihir Musale
mihir.m@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9843768099

Vaishnavi GK
vaishnavi.gk@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076802

Vamsee Kotaru
vamsee.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076805

Venkatesh Vallabhaneni
venkatesh.v@iimtrichy.ac.in
91-9489076806

Mailing Address

Trichy Campus

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli

Pudukkottai Main Road,
Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

iimt@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505000

Chennai Campus

IIM Tiruchirappalli- Chennai Centre

#45, Nehru Street,
Ramaniyam Siddharth Building 1st Floor,
Industrial Estate North Phase,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600 032,
(Located off Kasi Theatre Bridge Behind
Jaya TV and adjacent to Amway)

pgpbminfo@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-4422255565/66