Chairperson, Placement

Prof.Ayon Chakraborty
Chairperson - Placement
IIM Tiruchirappalli
placement@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505035

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Placement Office

Ms. Sruthi M
sruthim@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505036

Placement Team

Rohan Daftary
rohan.d@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076801

Jaiyabharat S
jaiyabharat.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076804

Hussain Bombaywala
hussain.b@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076807

Rahul Nair
rahul.n@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076802

Vamsi Krishna V
vamsi.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076805

Tharun Jacob
tharun.j@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076808

Sri Raja Sathapan
raja.s@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076803

Abhishek Agarwal
abhishek.a@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9489076806

Rohit Thorat
rohit.t@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-9843768099

Mailing Address

Trichy Campus

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli

Pudukkottai Main Road,
Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

iimt@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505000

Chennai Campus

IIM Tiruchirappalli- Chennai Centre

#45, Nehru Street,
Ramaniyam Siddharth Building 1st Floor,
Industrial Estate North Phase,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600 032,
(Located off Kasi Theatre Bridge Behind
Jaya TV and adjacent to Amway)

pgpbminfo@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-4422255565/66