CHAIRPERSON, INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Prof. Nithyananda K.V
Chairperson - International Relations
nithyananda@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5018

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli,
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village,
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024,
Tamil Nadu, India.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

iro@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 2123
+91 431 250 1124

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS TEAM

Indranil Saha
indranil.saha@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9944348021

Ipshita Dutta
ipshita.dutta@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9619441073

Khushbu
khushbu.k@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 8678975838

Pranit Lohote
pranit.lohote@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9619728049

Rohan Kalra
rohan.kalra@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9873234877

Shamna Adoor
shamna.adoor@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9916094016

Sri Krithika Anandapadmanaban
srikrithika.a@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 8667807396

Vatsal Doshi
vatsal.doshi@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 9874050001